The Sixth International Symposium on Wireless Communication Systems 2009 (ISWCS’09)
Siena-Tuscany, University of Siena, Italy, September 7–10, 2009
Technical Co-Sponsorship by IEEE Communications Society
For information:

ISWC              Ieee             VTS              IEEE ComSoc

ISWCS 2009 Committee

General Chair:
Giovanni Giambene, University of Siena, Italy

General co-Chair:
Yuming Jiang, Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), Norway

Finance Chair:
Boon Sain Yeo, SensiMesh Pte Ltd, Singapore

Technical Program Chair:
Rajeev Shorey, GM Research, Bangalore, India

Technical Program co-Chairs:
Falko Dressler, University of Erlangen, Germany
Archan Misra, Telcordia Research, USA

Panel Chair:
Maria Luisa Merani, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy

Tutorial Chair:
Andreas Kassler, Karlstad University, Sweden

Publication Chair:
Paolo Chini, University of Siena, Italy

Web Chair:
Ciro Guariglia, University of Siena, Italy

Steering Committee:
Boon Sain Yeo (Chair), SensiMesh Pte Ltd, Singapore

Local Organizing Committee:
Giuliano Benelli, Giovanni Giambene, Paolo Chini,
Samuele Giannetti, Snezana Hadzic, University of Siena, Italy

Conference Secretariat:
Giuliana Pasquini, University of Siena, Italy,
Tel: +39 0577232136, Email:,